TERMS AND CONDITIONS

At times, one or more of our cheeses may not be available for shipping as required. We reserve the right to make a substitution. Every attempt will be made to contact you to confirm acceptance of this substitution.

Shipping: 

Every attempt is made to ship your order within 48 hours. Retail orders are shipped via Purolator Courier in climate controlled packaging if ambient temperatures require. Orders can only ship to a Canadian address.

Returns: 

If you receive an order that is not acceptable for some reason, contact us by email to explain the problem you have. We will respond by email and either send you an additional order at no charge, or refund your money to the credit card used for the initial transaction. If you have a problem, we will make it right to your satisfaction, guaranteed. We will not refund or exchange a product if we have not be contacted prior to your return.

Payment:

Thornloe Cheese Inc. provides a secure buying process using Industry Standard SSL Certificates. We accept payment by Visa, Mastercard or American Express. Your credit card information is not made available to or stored by Thornloe Cheese Inc.

 

 

 

Quality Food

Sustainable farming and serving you fine cheddar for your everyday.

View our cheese

TERMES ET CONDITIONS

Parfois , une ou plusieurs de nos fromages peuvent ne pas etre disponibles pour l `expedition de votre commande. Nous nous réservons le droit de faire un changement. Tous les efforts seront faits pour communiquer avec vous pour confirmer votre approbation de cette substitution.

Expedition:

Tous les efforts seront faits pour que votre commande soit expédiée dans les 48 heures suivent votre commande. Les commandes de detail sont expédiées via Puralator dans un emballage à atmosphère controlée.

Les commandes ne peuve etre expédiés qua une addresse Canadienne.

Retours:

Si vous recevez un ordre inacceptable SVP nous contacté par courriel et decrire le probème. Nous vous répondrons par e-mail et corrigera le problème rapidement par vous expédier un nouvel ordre ou de vous donner un remboursement. Nous ne seront pas en mesure de rembourser ou echanger des produits si nous avons pas été contacté avant votre retour de produits.

Paiement:

La Fromagerie Thornloe fournit un processus d’achat sécurisé en utilisant Industry Standard SSL certificats. Nous acceptons les paiements par Visa, Mastercard ou American Express. Vos informations de carte de credit ne sont pas mis a la disposition, ou conservées par Thornloe Cheese Inc.  

 

 

 

Quality Food

Sustainable farming and serving you fine cheddar for your everyday.

View our cheese